855.874.7467

ELITE Membership - Save 15% & More!

Satisfaction
51 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 51 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Elite membership Review by Stan
Satisfaction
This is such a great deal. Have had it for several years now and it has saved me lots of money. I highly recommend purchasing the Elite membership. For $9.95 per year you can not go wrong. (Posted on 8/19/15)
good deal Review by cycle maniac
Satisfaction
This is a great way to get additonal discounts over time.
(Posted on 7/13/15)
Great deal Review by John
Satisfaction
Elite Membership cost is 1/2 the savings on a pair of Hoka Bondi shoes. I thought my running days were over secondary to knee issues but got back to running and racing, training with Bondis. These shoes aren't widely available, at a local shop retail plus 10% tax. From the Tri Shop Elite discount $20 and free shipping. So about $35 cheaper from the Tri Shop not counting bonus points. (Posted on 5/3/15)
Great savings program Review by Michael
Satisfaction
I have renewed my Elite membership for 2014. I use the 15% off and the points and get very good deals! (Posted on 3/24/15)
Just do it! Review by Derek
Satisfaction
This is my second year as an ELITE member, and the savings just keep piling up! From my first order, I got great prices, incredible service, and fast shipping. What more can you ask for? (Posted on 1/3/15)
Excellent Review by Ginny
Satisfaction
Love the expertise, transparency, genuine caring of the TriShop team. The elite membership is simply icing on th cake! Shop Here! (Posted on 10/5/14)
Elite memebership Review by Stan
Satisfaction
This is my second year in a row purchasing the elite membership. It has saved me lots of money and well worth the price. Highly recommend it. (Posted on 9/5/14)
Do the math! Review by Bozo
Satisfaction
Crazy if you don't.
Just one or two purchases with the Elite Membership, and you are in front.
Save some money by making this your first purchase.
(Posted on 4/12/14)
Elite membership Review by George A.
Satisfaction
Great value for the money.I'm about to renew the Elite membership (Posted on 3/18/14)
Outstanding shoes for someone with knee/back pain Review by David
Satisfaction
I started using the HOKA shoes in 2013 and since then my knee/back paint is a lot better. I can run for a longer time with less pain than what I was receiving from other shoes. Also, these shoes allow me to keep from purchasing shoes every 3 months. It's been over 6 months since I purchased another pair.

I would recommend these shoes for anyone that wants to run but is worried about pain in the knee and back or hip. (Posted on 2/22/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 51 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ELITE Membership - Save 15% & More!

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Satisfaction